Philosophy: Purity Made Simple



Growing up, my mom stressed the importance of a good skincare routine; she bought me my first “get started” set, complete with cleanser, exfoliator, and moisterizer at the age of 12, and I haven’t stopped using them since. After having 18 years of great skin, I started breaking out this year, so I went on the hunt for the cleanser that would fix this issue. After hearing great things about Philsophy’s version, I decided to give it a try.

It’s been a week so far, and I can honestly say it’s not bad! Everytime I wash my face with this stuff, I feel clean, and there is less grime on the cottonpad when I use toner. I’m going to give it a few more weeks until I expect it to help clear up my skin, but for now, I’m really happy with the purchase!

Buy through Sephora

Leave a comment

Filed under Skincare

Leave a comment